Show Me Award Committee Members

Michelle Stegmaier, Chair – mstegmaier@bsd124.org

Becky Grisham, Past Chair  – bgrisham@gainesville.k12.mo.us

Heaven John, Vice-Chair – hjohn@fergflor.org

Savannah Essary, Secretary – sessary@cassville.k12.mo.us

Shawnie Kennedy, Public Librarian – shawnie.kennedy@westplains.gov

Jennifer Henson, 1 Year Member – jhenson@waynesville.k12.mo.us

Laura Williams, 1 Year Member – laura.williams@jcschools.us

Jennifer Williams, 1 Year Member – williamsrus5@yahoo.com

Jodie Parkhurst, 1 Year Member – parkhurst@ebs.k12.mo.us

Updated 5-26-2021