Readers Award – Winners


The title that receives the most student votes for each of the awards is named that Readers Award Winner for the year.  The winners are announced at the Readers Awards Banquet at the MASL Spring Conference.

2021 Spring Conference Announcement: 2020-2021 Winners

Recent Past Winners and Nominees


2020-2021 Winners

2019-2020 Winners

2018-2019 Winners

2017-2018 Winners

2016-2017 Winners

2015-2016 Winners

2014-2015 Winners


2020-2021 Final Nominees

2019-2020 Final Nominees

2018-2019 Final Nominees

2017-2018 Final Nominees

2016-2017 Final Nominees

2015-2016 Final Nominees