Mark Twain Award Committee Members

Lori Crabtree, Chair – lcrabtree@waynesville.k12.mo.us

Anne Reed, Vice-Chair – reedanne@rsdmo.org

Erin McCurdy, Secretary – emccurdy@stjschools.org

Lisa Munger, Public Librarian – lmunger@sikeston.lib.mo.us

Renee Tettaton – rhand@pilotgrove.k12.mo.us

Deanne Fessler – dfessler@salisbury.k12.mo.us

Linda Krueth – lindakrueth@liberal.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Shaw – jshaw@lamar.k12.mo.us

Megan Bright, Past Chair – megan.bright@lps53.org

 

Updated 6.10.21