Dogwood Readers Award Committee Members

Tom Bober, Chair – tombober@claytonschools.net

Margaret Sullivan, Past Chair – sullivanmargaret@rsdmo.org

Angie Wiegers, Vice Chair – angie.wiegers@nkcschools.org

Amber Hulstine, Secretary- ahulstine@wcr7.org

Angie Bayne, Public Librarian – baynea@mrrl.org

Tonya O’Boyle – toboyle@cameronschools.org

Tracy Twells-Baker – tracy.baker@lsr7.net

Sara Rausch – srausch@cpsk12.org

Julie DeMarco – jdemarco@warrensburgr6.org

Updated 5.26.21