Dogwood Readers Award Committee Members

Margaret Sullivan, Chair – sullivanmargaret@rsdmo.org

Tammy Barker – tammy.barker@harrisonvilleschools.org

Angie Bayne – baynea@mrrl.org

Tom Bober – tombober@claytonschools.net

Norma Enochs – nenochs@ecarter.k12.mo.us

Amber Hulstine – ahulstine@wcr7.org

Jodie Parkhurst – parkhurst@ebs.k12.mo.us

Erica Shaffer – eshaffer@warrensburgr6.org

Angie Wiegers – angie.wiegers@nkcschools.org