2019-2020 Show Me Award Committee Members

Becky Grisham, Chair  – bgrisham@gainesville.k12.mo.us

Nikki Boekhout – nikki.boekhout@nkcschools.org

Savannah Essary – sessary@cassville.k12.mo.us

Lisa Garro – lisa.garro@heartland.lib.mo.us

Jennifer Henson – jhenson@waynesville.k12.mo.us

Heaven John – hjohn@fergflor.org

Mary Kelly – mkelly@midbuchanan.k12.mo.us

Donna Reid – donnareid@nixaschools.net

Micheel Stegmaier – mstegmaier@bsd124.org