2019-2020 Mark Twain Award Committee Members

Megan Bright, Chair – megan.bright@lps53.org

Joan Arth – jrarth@embarqmail.com

Amy Blythe – amylblythe@gmail.com

Lori Crabtree – lcrabtree@waynesville.k12.mo.us

Erin McCurdy – emccurdy@stjschools.org

Jenn Miller – jmiller@jr2mail.org

Anne Reed – reedanne@rsdmo.org

Caitlin Spencer – caitlin.spencer@sc.k12.mo.us

Debra Walker – Debbie.Walker@raypec.org